Annual Prize Distribution Function for Juniors Function

01 Dec, 2022

"Hard work is a two way stress you get back exactly what you put in"
Annual Prize Distribution Function for Juniors was organised in the school on 30th November, 2022 under the guidance of worthy President Mr. Ashok Jain , Secretary Prof. Gurdev Sahai ,Principal Ms.Ritu Pathak,Administrator Mr.Pardeep Kumar and Vice Principal Ms.Harbinder Kaur .S.Hardev Singh Laddi Sherowalia ,M.L.A.Shahkot ,presided over there as the chief guest.Among other dignatries present over there were worthy management members Mr.Sulakshan Jindal,Mr
Baij Nath Aggarwal,Mr.Vinod Bansal,Mr.Gurmeet Singh Bajaj , Mr.Gaurav Jindal and Mr.Parveen Grover ,President ,Congress Committee Shahkot.The event commenced with the lighting of lamp followed by ,Shabad ,Rhymes recitation and Giddha.Watching our little cherubims reciting rhymes confidently was really overwhelming.Everyone enjoyed the cultural programme presented by students.Academically meritorious students from class Nursery to 5th were felicitated with trophies.An inspirational speech was delivered by the chief guest ,motivating the students to move ahead in life with strong determination and desire to reach the pinnacle of success. Principal Ms.Ritu Pathak also appreciated the efforts put in by the students and the faculty for their overall performances and wished for them to come through with flying colours in future too.A token of love was presented to chief guest and vote of thanks speech was delivered by Prof.Gurdev Sahai.The event ended with the National Anthem.It was a proud moment not only for the recipients of awards but also for the parents who were invited over there to partake in the glory of their children's success.
May be an image of 6 people, people standing and people sittingMay be an image of 6 people, people standing and text that says "SH Annual Prize Distribution Function MA MAIC COL"